Contact Us

How to reach us

Our mailing address is:
Continuing Care Actuaries, LLC
415 Main Street | Reisterstown, MD 21136

Please call our office at:
Toll-free: 1-866-4Actuary | Local: 410-833-4220 | Fax: 410-833-4229

 


Dave Bond, F.S.A., F.C.A., M.A.A.A.

Managing Partner
dbond@continuingcareactuaries.com


Brad Paulis, A.S.A., F.C.A., M.A.A.A.

Partner
bpaulis@continuingcareactuaries.com


Chris Borcik, F.S.A., F.C.A., M.A.A.A.

Principal
cborcik@continuingcareactuaries.com


Gene Bond

Actuarial Consultant
gbond@continuingcareactuaries.com


Karen Bond

Actuarial Consultant
kbond@continuingcareactuaries.com


Bryan DeStefano

Actuarial Consultant
bdestefano@continuingcareactuaries.com


Bill Harris

Technical Support Manager
bharris@continuingcareactuaries.com


Michael Mak

Actuarial Consultant
mmak@continuingcareactuaries.com


Shelby Meadowcroft

Actuarial Consultant
smeadowcroft@continuingcareactuaries.com


Rich Navarro

Chief Marketing Officer
rnavarro@continuingcareactuaries.com

Tyler Zentz
Tyler Zentz

Actuarial Consultant
tzentz@continuingcareactuaries.com